FACEGYM EVENTS
TIME TO TAKE YOUR FACE TO THE GYM

Our famous masterclasses are back to help you get your glow on. From our studios to locations across the US, we’re bringing you a full itinerary that’ll send your facial fitness levels soaring. From full face workouts to skincare 101 classes, we’ll get you face fit for the summer and beyond. Come on down, bring your friends and get ready to get sculpted!

Friday
9/30/2022
NEW YORK MASTERCLASS PARTY
Full Face masterclass with FaceGym Founder Inge Theron.
1 Hotel Brooklyn
Sunday
10/09/2022
The Ultimate Self Care Day
With Inge Theron
10:00am and 11:00am at Remedy Place
Monday
10/10/2022
Sound Bath
With Aisha Carrington
LIVE via Instagram
19:00 GMT (14:00 EST)
Tuesday
10/12/2022
Biohacking your sleep
With Hope Bastine & Inge Theron
LIVE via Instagram
18:00 GMT (13:00 EST)
Sunday
10/16/2022
Manifesting your dreams
with Moon Onyx Star
LIVE on Instagram
18:00 GMT (13:00 EST)

Follow Us @facegym

SET COUNTRY PREFERENCES

Cart

Spend $70.00 more and get free shipping.

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping
CLOSE
loading

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Element/Personalisation